Past Shows in Agoura Hills

Fri, Jan 31 '14 11 weeks ago
Sun, Nov 24 '13 21 weeks ago
Fri, Nov 22 '13 21 weeks ago
Fri, Oct 4 '13 28 weeks ago
Fri, Oct 4 '13 28 weeks ago
Thu, Jun 27 '13 42 weeks ago
Sat, May 25 '13 47 weeks ago
Thu, May 9 '13 49 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 26 '13 51 weeks ago
Fri, Dec 21 '12 69 weeks ago
Thu, Nov 1 '12 76 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 17 '12 87 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 19 '12 91 weeks ago
Thu, Jun 14 '12 96 weeks ago
Sat, May 26 '12 99 weeks ago
Thu, Mar 8 '12 110 weeks ago
Wed, Dec 28 '11 120 weeks ago
Thu, Dec 22 '11 121 weeks ago
Fri, Nov 4 '11 128 weeks ago
Sun, Oct 23 '11 130 weeks ago
Sat, Oct 1 '11 133 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 29 '11 133 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 16 '11 135 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 13 '11 140 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 7 '11 145 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 23 '10 186 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 13 '10 192 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 6 '10 193 weeks ago
Thu, Aug 5 '10 193 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 1 '10 194 weeks ago
Sat, Jul 31 '10 194 weeks ago
Sun, Jul 18 '10 196 weeks ago
Fri, Jul 16 '10 196 weeks ago
Wed, Jul 14 '10 196 weeks ago
Sun, Jul 11 '10 197 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 8 '10 197 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 27 '10 199 weeks ago
Sat, Jun 26 '10 199 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 25 '10 199 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 13 '10 201 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 6 '10 202 weeks ago
Thu, May 13 '10 205 weeks ago
Thu, Apr 29 '10 207 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 9 '10 210 weeks ago
Sat, Apr 3 '10 211 weeks ago