Past Shows in Agoura Hills

Thu, May 8 '14 24 weeks ago
Fri, Jan 31 '14 38 weeks ago
Sun, Nov 24 '13 48 weeks ago
Fri, Nov 22 '13 48 weeks ago
Fri, Oct 4 '13 55 weeks ago
Fri, Oct 4 '13 55 weeks ago
Thu, Jun 27 '13 69 weeks ago
Sat, May 25 '13 74 weeks ago
Thu, May 9 '13 76 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 26 '13 78 weeks ago
Fri, Dec 21 '12 96 weeks ago
Thu, Nov 1 '12 103 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 17 '12 114 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 19 '12 118 weeks ago
Thu, Jun 14 '12 123 weeks ago
Sat, May 26 '12 126 weeks ago
Thu, Mar 8 '12 137 weeks ago
Wed, Dec 28 '11 147 weeks ago
Thu, Dec 22 '11 148 weeks ago
Fri, Nov 4 '11 155 weeks ago
Sun, Oct 23 '11 157 weeks ago
Sat, Oct 1 '11 160 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 29 '11 160 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 16 '11 162 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 13 '11 167 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 7 '11 172 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 23 '10 213 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 13 '10 219 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 6 '10 220 weeks ago
Thu, Aug 5 '10 220 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 1 '10 221 weeks ago
Sat, Jul 31 '10 221 weeks ago
Sun, Jul 18 '10 223 weeks ago
Fri, Jul 16 '10 223 weeks ago
Wed, Jul 14 '10 223 weeks ago
Sun, Jul 11 '10 224 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 8 '10 224 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 27 '10 226 weeks ago
Sat, Jun 26 '10 226 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 25 '10 226 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 13 '10 228 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 6 '10 229 weeks ago
Thu, May 13 '10 232 weeks ago
Thu, Apr 29 '10 234 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 9 '10 237 weeks ago