Latest Pics

Vibe

Comment

Past Shows for Katy Perry

Thu, Dec 1 '11 188 weeks ago
Tue, Nov 22 '11 189 weeks ago
Mon, Nov 21 '11 190 weeks ago
Sat, Nov 19 '11 190 weeks ago
Wed, Nov 16 '11 190 weeks ago
Tue, Nov 15 '11 190 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 16 '11 199 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 14 '11 199 weeks ago
Tue, Sep 13 '11 199 weeks ago
Sat, Sep 10 '11 200 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 8 '11 200 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 7 '11 200 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 19 '11 203 weeks ago
Wed, Aug 17 '11 203 weeks ago
Tue, Aug 9 '11 204 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 7 '11 205 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 6 '11 205 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 5 '11 205 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 28 '11 206 weeks ago
Tue, Jul 26 '11 206 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 7 '11 209 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 19 '11 212 weeks ago
Tue, Jun 14 '11 212 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 10 '11 213 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 29 '09 306 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 2 '09 310 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 30 '09 310 weeks ago
Tue, Jul 28 '09 310 weeks ago
Sun, Jul 26 '09 311 weeks ago
Wed, May 13 '09 321 weeks ago
Tue, May 12 '09 321 weeks ago
Mon, May 11 '09 322 weeks ago
Sat, May 9 '09 322 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 29 '09 323 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 28 '09 323 weeks ago
Mon, Apr 27 '09 324 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 15 '09 325 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 14 '09 325 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 10 '09 326 weeks ago
Sun, Apr 5 '09 327 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 1 '09 327 weeks ago
Tue, Mar 31 '09 327 weeks ago
Mon, Mar 30 '09 328 weeks ago
Sat, Mar 28 '09 328 weeks ago
Fri, Mar 27 '09 328 weeks ago
See all past shows »
Add Katy Perry tour dates »

 

Share this page