Latest Pics

Vibe

Comment

Past Shows for Katy Perry

Thu, Dec 1 '11 153 weeks ago
Tue, Nov 22 '11 154 weeks ago
Mon, Nov 21 '11 154 weeks ago
Sat, Nov 19 '11 154 weeks ago
Wed, Nov 16 '11 155 weeks ago
Tue, Nov 15 '11 155 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 16 '11 163 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 14 '11 164 weeks ago
Tue, Sep 13 '11 164 weeks ago
Sat, Sep 10 '11 164 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 8 '11 165 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 7 '11 165 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 19 '11 167 weeks ago
Wed, Aug 17 '11 168 weeks ago
Tue, Aug 9 '11 169 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 7 '11 169 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 6 '11 169 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 5 '11 169 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 28 '11 171 weeks ago
Tue, Jul 26 '11 171 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 7 '11 174 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 19 '11 176 weeks ago
Tue, Jun 14 '11 177 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 10 '11 177 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 29 '09 270 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 2 '09 274 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 30 '09 275 weeks ago
Tue, Jul 28 '09 275 weeks ago
Sun, Jul 26 '09 275 weeks ago
Wed, May 13 '09 286 weeks ago
Tue, May 12 '09 286 weeks ago
Mon, May 11 '09 286 weeks ago
Sat, May 9 '09 286 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 29 '09 288 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 28 '09 288 weeks ago
Mon, Apr 27 '09 288 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 15 '09 290 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 14 '09 290 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 10 '09 290 weeks ago
Sun, Apr 5 '09 291 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 1 '09 292 weeks ago
Tue, Mar 31 '09 292 weeks ago
Mon, Mar 30 '09 292 weeks ago
Sat, Mar 28 '09 292 weeks ago
Fri, Mar 27 '09 292 weeks ago
See all past shows »
Add Katy Perry tour dates »

 

Share this page