Katy Perry

Thu, February 5 '09 | House of Blues | San Diego, CA

Latest Pics

Vibe

Comment

Past Shows for Katy Perry

Thu, Dec 1 '11 178 weeks ago
Tue, Nov 22 '11 179 weeks ago
Mon, Nov 21 '11 179 weeks ago
Sat, Nov 19 '11 180 weeks ago
Wed, Nov 16 '11 180 weeks ago
Tue, Nov 15 '11 180 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 16 '11 189 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 14 '11 189 weeks ago
Tue, Sep 13 '11 189 weeks ago
Sat, Sep 10 '11 190 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 8 '11 190 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 7 '11 190 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 19 '11 193 weeks ago
Wed, Aug 17 '11 193 weeks ago
Tue, Aug 9 '11 194 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 7 '11 195 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 6 '11 195 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 5 '11 195 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 28 '11 196 weeks ago
Tue, Jul 26 '11 196 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 7 '11 199 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 19 '11 202 weeks ago
Tue, Jun 14 '11 202 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 10 '11 203 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 29 '09 296 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 2 '09 300 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 30 '09 300 weeks ago
Tue, Jul 28 '09 300 weeks ago
Sun, Jul 26 '09 301 weeks ago
Wed, May 13 '09 311 weeks ago
Tue, May 12 '09 311 weeks ago
Mon, May 11 '09 311 weeks ago
Sat, May 9 '09 312 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 29 '09 313 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 28 '09 313 weeks ago
Mon, Apr 27 '09 313 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 15 '09 315 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 14 '09 315 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 10 '09 316 weeks ago
Sun, Apr 5 '09 317 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 1 '09 317 weeks ago
Tue, Mar 31 '09 317 weeks ago
Mon, Mar 30 '09 317 weeks ago
Sat, Mar 28 '09 318 weeks ago
Fri, Mar 27 '09 318 weeks ago
See all past shows »
Add Katy Perry tour dates »

 

Share this page