Latest Pics

Vibe

Comment

Past Shows for Katy Perry

Thu, Dec 1 '11 148 weeks ago
Tue, Nov 22 '11 150 weeks ago
Mon, Nov 21 '11 150 weeks ago
Sat, Nov 19 '11 150 weeks ago
Wed, Nov 16 '11 150 weeks ago
Tue, Nov 15 '11 151 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 16 '11 159 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 14 '11 159 weeks ago
Tue, Sep 13 '11 160 weeks ago
Sat, Sep 10 '11 160 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 8 '11 160 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 7 '11 160 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 19 '11 163 weeks ago
Wed, Aug 17 '11 163 weeks ago
Tue, Aug 9 '11 165 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 7 '11 165 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 6 '11 165 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 5 '11 165 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 28 '11 166 weeks ago
Tue, Jul 26 '11 167 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 7 '11 169 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 19 '11 172 weeks ago
Tue, Jun 14 '11 173 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 10 '11 173 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 29 '09 266 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 2 '09 270 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 30 '09 270 weeks ago
Tue, Jul 28 '09 271 weeks ago
Sun, Jul 26 '09 271 weeks ago
Wed, May 13 '09 281 weeks ago
Tue, May 12 '09 282 weeks ago
Mon, May 11 '09 282 weeks ago
Sat, May 9 '09 282 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 29 '09 283 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 28 '09 284 weeks ago
Mon, Apr 27 '09 284 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 15 '09 285 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 14 '09 286 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 10 '09 286 weeks ago
Sun, Apr 5 '09 287 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 1 '09 287 weeks ago
Tue, Mar 31 '09 288 weeks ago
Mon, Mar 30 '09 288 weeks ago
Sat, Mar 28 '09 288 weeks ago
Fri, Mar 27 '09 288 weeks ago
See all past shows »
Add Katy Perry tour dates »

 

Share this page