Latest Pics

Vibe

Comment

Past Shows for Taylor Swift

Sat, Sep 21 '13 87 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 20 '13 88 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 19 '13 88 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 6 '13 90 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 31 '13 90 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 30 '13 91 weeks ago
Tue, Aug 27 '13 91 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 24 '13 91 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 23 '13 92 weeks ago
Tue, Aug 20 '13 92 weeks ago
Mon, Aug 19 '13 92 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 10 '13 93 weeks ago
Wed, Aug 7 '13 94 weeks ago
Tue, Aug 6 '13 94 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 3 '13 94 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 2 '13 95 weeks ago
Thu, Aug 1 '13 95 weeks ago
Sat, Jul 27 '13 95 weeks ago
Fri, Jul 26 '13 96 weeks ago
Sat, Jul 6 '13 98 weeks ago
Sat, Jun 29 '13 99 weeks ago
Sat, Jun 22 '13 100 weeks ago
Sat, Jun 15 '13 101 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 14 '13 102 weeks ago
Sun, Jun 2 '13 103 weeks ago
Wed, May 29 '13 104 weeks ago
Tue, May 28 '13 104 weeks ago
Wed, May 22 '13 105 weeks ago
Tue, May 21 '13 105 weeks ago
Thu, May 16 '13 106 weeks ago
Sun, May 12 '13 106 weeks ago
Sat, May 11 '13 106 weeks ago
Wed, May 8 '13 107 weeks ago
Tue, May 7 '13 107 weeks ago
Sat, May 4 '13 107 weeks ago
Sat, Apr 27 '13 108 weeks ago
Thu, Apr 25 '13 109 weeks ago
Sat, Apr 20 '13 109 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 19 '13 110 weeks ago
Thu, Apr 18 '13 110 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 12 '13 111 weeks ago
Thu, Apr 11 '13 111 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 10 '13 111 weeks ago
See all past shows »
Add Taylor Swift tour dates »

 

Share this page