I'm in Seattle-Tacoma, Washington « Change City Focus

The Voodoo Fix

Thu, January 12 '12 | Toad's Place | New Haven, CT

Latest Pics

Vibe

Comment

Past Shows for The Voodoo Fix

Sun, Aug 25 '13 35 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 23 '13 35 weeks ago
Wed, Aug 21 '13 35 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 17 '13 36 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 2 '13 38 weeks ago
Thu, Aug 1 '13 38 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 26 '12 82 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 20 '12 83 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 5 '12 85 weeks ago
Tue, Aug 28 '12 86 weeks ago
Fri, Aug 24 '12 87 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 26 '12 91 weeks ago
Wed, Jul 18 '12 92 weeks ago
Sat, Jun 30 '12 95 weeks ago
Thu, Jun 14 '12 97 weeks ago
Sat, Jun 9 '12 98 weeks ago
Thu, Jun 7 '12 98 weeks ago
Sat, Jun 2 '12 99 weeks ago
Sat, May 5 '12 103 weeks ago
Fri, May 4 '12 103 weeks ago
Sat, Feb 18 '12 114 weeks ago
Thu, Feb 2 '12 116 weeks ago
Fri, Jan 20 '12 118 weeks ago
Sat, Jan 14 '12 119 weeks ago
Thu, Jan 12 '12 119 weeks ago
Thu, Dec 15 '11 123 weeks ago
Fri, Nov 4 '11 129 weeks ago
Thu, Nov 3 '11 129 weeks ago
Sat, Oct 29 '11 130 weeks ago
See all past shows »
Add The Voodoo Fix tour dates »

 

Share this page