Past Shows at Amos' Southend

Mon, Apr 14 '14 3 days ago
Fri, Jan 24 '14 12 weeks ago
Wed, Dec 11 '13 19 weeks ago
Sat, Aug 17 '13 35 weeks ago
Thu, Jul 25 '13 38 weeks ago
Sat, Jul 20 '13 39 weeks ago
Wed, Jul 3 '13 42 weeks ago
Wed, May 15 '13 49 weeks ago
Fri, Feb 1 '13 63 weeks ago
Wed, Dec 5 '12 72 weeks ago
Fri, Nov 16 '12 74 weeks ago
Sun, Oct 14 '12 79 weeks ago
Tue, Oct 9 '12 80 weeks ago
Wed, Jul 11 '12 93 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 8 '12 97 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 1 '12 98 weeks ago
Thu, May 24 '12 99 weeks ago
Wed, May 16 '12 101 weeks ago
Tue, May 8 '12 102 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 18 '12 105 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 10 '12 106 weeks ago
Tue, Apr 10 '12 106 weeks ago
Sat, Feb 18 '12 113 weeks ago
Sat, Jan 28 '12 116 weeks ago
Fri, Dec 23 '11 121 weeks ago
Wed, Dec 7 '11 124 weeks ago
Fri, Nov 18 '11 126 weeks ago
Sat, Oct 15 '11 131 weeks ago
Thu, Oct 13 '11 131 weeks ago
Wed, Oct 12 '11 132 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 9 '11 136 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 8 '11 136 weeks ago
Fri, Sep 2 '11 137 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 24 '11 147 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 17 '11 148 weeks ago
Wed, May 4 '11 155 weeks ago
Sat, Feb 12 '11 166 weeks ago
Sun, Dec 27 '09 225 weeks ago
Tue, Nov 24 '09 230 weeks ago
Thu, Jun 18 '09 252 weeks ago
Thu, Jun 11 '09 253 weeks ago
Thu, Jun 11 '09 253 weeks ago
Wed, Jun 10 '09 254 weeks ago
Wed, Jun 10 '09 254 weeks ago
Wed, Jun 10 '09 254 weeks ago
Wed, Jun 10 '09 254 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 5 '09 254 weeks ago
Sun, May 31 '09 255 weeks ago
Tue, May 19 '09 257 weeks ago
Sun, May 17 '09 257 weeks ago
Sat, May 16 '09 257 weeks ago
Thu, May 14 '09 257 weeks ago
Tue, May 12 '09 258 weeks ago
Fri, May 8 '09 258 weeks ago
Thu, May 7 '09 258 weeks ago
Wed, May 6 '09 259 weeks ago
Sat, Apr 25 '09 260 weeks ago
Fri, Apr 24 '09 260 weeks ago
Thu, Apr 16 '09 261 weeks ago
Wed, Apr 8 '09 263 weeks ago
Sat, Mar 28 '09 264 weeks ago
Fri, Mar 27 '09 264 weeks ago
Mon, Mar 9 '09 267 weeks ago
Sat, Mar 7 '09 267 weeks ago
Sun, Mar 1 '09 268 weeks ago
Tue, Feb 24 '09 269 weeks ago
Wed, Feb 18 '09 270 weeks ago
Mon, Feb 9 '09 271 weeks ago
Sat, Jan 31 '09 272 weeks ago
Sun, Jan 11 '09 275 weeks ago
Sat, Dec 13 '08 279 weeks ago
Wed, Dec 10 '08 280 weeks ago
Thu, Dec 4 '08 280 weeks ago
Sun, Nov 23 '08 282 weeks ago
Thu, Nov 13 '08 283 weeks ago
Sat, Nov 8 '08 284 weeks ago
Fri, Oct 24 '08 286 weeks ago
Wed, Oct 22 '08 287 weeks ago
Sun, Oct 19 '08 287 weeks ago
Sun, Oct 19 '08 287 weeks ago
Sat, Oct 18 '08 287 weeks ago
Sat, Oct 18 '08 287 weeks ago
Tue, Oct 14 '08 288 weeks ago
Fri, Oct 10 '08 288 weeks ago
Thu, Oct 9 '08 288 weeks ago
Mon, Oct 6 '08 289 weeks ago
Wed, Oct 1 '08 290 weeks ago
Sun, Sep 21 '08 291 weeks ago
Thu, Sep 18 '08 291 weeks ago
Tue, Sep 16 '08 292 weeks ago
Wed, Sep 10 '08 293 weeks ago
Tue, Sep 2 '08 294 weeks ago
Sun, Aug 10 '08 297 weeks ago
Tue, Jul 29 '08 299 weeks ago
Fri, Jun 6 '08 306 weeks ago
Sun, May 18 '08 309 weeks ago
Tue, May 6 '08 311 weeks ago
Tue, May 6 '08 311 weeks ago
Tue, Mar 11 '08 319 weeks ago
Wed, Mar 5 '08 320 weeks ago
Tue, Feb 12 '08 323 weeks ago
Wed, Jan 30 '08 325 weeks ago
Wed, Jan 30 '08 325 weeks ago
Wed, Jan 30 '08 325 weeks ago
Fri, Dec 21 '07 330 weeks ago